31820 Vine Street Willowick, OH 44095  Local: (440) 944-6100 Tollfree: (877) 228-7853
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS & MORE
Local Willowick, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Sister-in-law said: " the most ahhh-mazing flowers". I agreed. Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Best service ever. Fast Delivery!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great flower arrangement!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much for the fantastic bouquet. It was so well received.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I spoke with person we sent arrangement to and she said that they were just lovely. thank you!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The attention to detail was very impressive. As soon as the shop received the order via internet, I received a call to discuss the arrangement. This type of service is a dying art and I am very happy my experience was so great. THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The attention to detail was very impressive. As soon as the shop received the order via internet, I received a call to discuss the arrangement. This type of service is a dying art and I am very happy my experience was so great. THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The attention to detail was very impressive. As soon as the shop received the order via internet, I received a call to discuss the arrangement. This type of service is a dying art and I am very happy my experience was so great. THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you Sheryl for the beautiful autumn funeral spray that you recommended. It was perfectly appropriate and stunning. Ric Bauer Willowick OH and Orlando FL
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were coming from out of state for a funeral. The website was more user-friendly than other businesses. The shop contacted me to ok a few substitute flowers before delivering to the funeral home. The result was beautiful. This was the arrangement that the family chose to take back to their home. A compliment, indeed!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Recipient was very happy with the poinsettia plant.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

After going back and fourth for 2 days customizing our flower order it was ABSOULUTLY AMAZING!!! Thank you for being so patient and helpful.. The flowers were literally PERFECT.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangment, delivered with a smile
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely beautiful funeral arrangement! Received many compliments. I live in SC and would use their services again in the future, if needed. Would recommend them to anyone. Very friendly and helpful.
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered at the last minute yesterday for a funeral service. The flowers were delivered promptly the same day and the flower arrangement was so big and beautiful, at a very reasonable price. The service and product exceeded my expectations!!
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered flowers for my uncles funeral and they were done very beautifully and at a great price. Would recommend very highly.Very friendly, helpful and professional.
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement was delivered to my close friend Laura for her birthday -- thanks for the great service!
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was in Florida and unable to attend my cousin's funeral. I called to make sure this was a real florist and not a flower broker. I was assured that this was a real florist. I explained the situation, and the rest was easy. She helped with the card wording and I gave a $$ amount and was assured that the flowers would be perfect. After the funeral my sisters said it was one of the nicest bouquets there and the family sent a very nice thank you were mentioning the beautiful flowers. I couldn't be more satisfied Thank you
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

This time the Flowers were just great Thanks again
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you made for me to send to my Mother who was in the hospital. I am from Sarasota, Fl. I called after seeing a few arrangements i liked on-line. I wanted to tell them what flowers i loved best. The woman that helped me, i think the owner, was so helpful, i didn't get her name. My Mother was so happy, she said everyone, nurses and all who went to pass her room stopped in their tracks, and popped in to say what a beautiful arrangement! She arranged exactly what we spoke of and more! With my Mother in Ohio, and me in Florida, it was so important that the flowers were just right. They were just right. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful and I have nothing but good things to say about the service from Flowers and More. Thanks.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I'm not the kind of person who usually leaves feedback, but the service that I received was so outstanding that I HAD to add my comments. I ordered some flowers for my mother-in-law right after she had a nasty fall. I wanted something cheery to brighten up her space while she recovered. I placed my order online, and withing moments of ordering, I received a call telling me that some of the flowers in the picture were not in stock. The florist walked me through my other choices in the same price range and let me pick what I wanted to replace the out-of-stock flowers with. I also emphasized on the phone that I wanted it to be bright and cheery. To say that my mother-in-law was pleased is an understatement. I heard about the "gorgeous" arrangement for weeks. THANK YOU!
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was fine.. thank you
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were very nice. They were not able to do the bouquet and vase I ordered online, but they called immediately to let me know and did a wonderful bouquet similar to what I ordered. A real test to a company is how it handles a difficult situation, they can either lose a customer for good or gain one who will recommend them to everyone. I definitely recommend them, they were awesome.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

5 Stars all around, exceptional quality and amazing service. Flowers and More comes highly recommended from all those who have ever had the pleasure...
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered the flowers for my brother-in-laws funeral on-line from a picture of a display. The ones that arrived were so much nicer we were very surprised and impressed. Thank you so much! My sons wedding is coming up and his bride has decided to go with you. Thanks again!
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Arrived fresh and in good condition. Colour mix was ideal
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers I ordered for a friend's funeral were beautiful. Everyone picked them as the best display. Cheryl, thank you. They were really outstanding.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Sep 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

I just wanted to say that you did the flowers for my mothers funeral and they were just perfect. Exactly what was ordered and more. They really made us smile when we seen them as they were a perfect match to moms style. I tell everyone about you. You were so kind on what was such a tragic day, you made us feel at ease. Thank you again so very much, you are AWESOME!!!
Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

They did my wedding flowers and I could not of been happier. The flowers were exactley how I imagined they would be. Everyone commented on how beautiful they were. I recommend them to everyone I know. If you use them you will not be dissapointed.
Flower Delivery To Willowick, OH
See Delivery Areas